Kaththi Selfie Pulla Official Song Promo

Check out the official song promo of Selfie Pulla from the film Kaththi featuring Vijay & Samantha Ruth Prabhu. Singers: Ilayathalapathy Vijay & Sunidhi Chauhan Music: Anirudh Lyrics: Madhan Karky Song Mixed & Mastered by Eric Pillai at Future Sound of Bombay To set this song as your caller tune sms EIKATH7 to 56060

Post a Comment