Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Confirmed Contestants List

Its official now that Akkineni Nagarjuna will be hosting the third season of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu. As per the reports, 15 contestants will be taking part in this show where a special set erected at Annapoorna studios. We have a list of 14 contestants participating in this show. You may seen in many websites with some fake details, but this is the genuine confirmed list that we gathered from the internal sources of Bigg Boss Show.

  • Hema
  • Punarnavi Bhupalam
  • Rahul Sipliganj
  • Mahesh Vitta
  • Rohini
  • Teen Maar Savitri
  • Srimukhi
  • Himaja
  • Vithika
  • Varun sandesh
  • Ravi krishna
  • Baba Bhaskar
  • TV Actor Ali Raza
  • Jaffar
  • ???Not yet confirmed
More Details --

Post a Comment