Suriya’s Kaappaan Movie posters

Check out the exclusive posters of Suriya, Mohanlal, Arya, Sayyeshaa, Boman Irani, Nagineedu, Chirag Jani starring Kaappaan Movie. Audio Release planned on July 21st Posters. Directed by KV Anand, Music by Harris Jayaraj.

Audio Launch details:

Guest of Honors: Superstar Rajinikanth, Shankar & Vairamuthu
Venue Details : Sri Ramachandra Convention Centre, 24/13A, South Avenue Road, Vasudeva Nagar, Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai
Date / Time : 21.07.2019 6PM

Post a Comment