Easy Peasy Lyric video from Bubblegum

The lyric video for "Easy Peasy" unveils a vibrant and energetic composition from the cast of Bubblegum, featuring a stellar ensemble including Roshan Kanakala, Maanasa Choudhary, Harsha Chemudu, Kiran Macha, Anannyaa Akulaa, Harshvardhan, Anu Hasan, Chaitu Jonnalagadda, Bindu Chandramouli, and more. Composed by the acclaimed Sricharan Pakala and penned by Ravikanth Perepu, the song brings forth a captivating rhythm, brought to life by Ambika Sashittal and M Sravan Chakravarthi's vocals. The technical prowess behind this creation shines through with the programming by S. Anant Srikar and the music team's contributions, elevating the melodic experience. This musical endeavor, a collaborative effort between Maheshwari Movies, People Media Factory, and the creative genius of Ravikanth Perepu alongside Vishnu Kondur & Seri-Ganni in crafting the story, stands as a testament to cinematic synergy. The technical crew, led by DOP Suresh Ragutu, Art Director Vithal Kosanam, and Screenplay Consultant Vamsi Krishna, lends depth and visual finesse to this vibrant narrative. Noteworthy contributions from the creative producer Divya Vijay, executive producer Madhulika Sanchana Lanka, and the promotional design by Ananth Kancherla underscore the meticulous craftsmanship behind Bubblegum's musical and visual spectacle, promising an immersive and resonating experience for audiences.

Post a Comment